top of page
Untitled.png

Qualified Facial Gua Sha & Face Yoga
Teacher & Therapist Directory

England

Katie Blake - Somerset

Contact No: 07813313377

Email: katie@katietheskinwhisperer.com

Website: www.katietheskinwhisperer.com

Instagram: katieblake_theskinwhisperer

Gua Sha Specialist & Face Yoga Super Trainer

Therapist & Teacher

Please contact Katie Blake if you would like to know more on becoming a 

Facial Gua Sha teacher, facial Gua Sha Theripst or Faical Yoga Techer. 

All the contact details below are teachers and therapists that have qualified with Katie Blake. 

Jill Armstrong-Millson - Cambridge

Contact No: 07738610616

Email: jillawellbeing7@gmail.com

Website: www.rockinitwellbeing.co.uk

Advanced Gua Sha Teacher & Face Yoga Teacher

Emma Dicker - Stroud - Gloucestershire

Tel: 07814163835 or 01453 755813

Email: www.relaxingtherapies.co.uk

Website: enquiries@relaxingtherapies.co.uk

Gua Sha Therapist/Teacher and Face yoga teacher.

Sue Rollason - Based in Leigh on sea Essex

Email suerollason@sky.com

Instagram : se_healingbythe sea

Bachelor of Education (Hons)

Gua Sha Therapist 

Wendy Collings - Hertfordshire

Contact No: 07811 134068

Email: wendy@woowellness.co.uk

Website: www.woowellness.co.uk

Facial Gua Sha Teacher & Therapist

Janet Yeun Yau - Harrogate

Contact No: 07821867527

Email: yeunrituals@gmail.com

Instagram: yeun_rituals

Facial Gua Sha Teacher & Therapist

Karen Betts - South East London

Contact No: 07960449047

Email: karen.betts@sky.com

Instagram: holistic_aquarius_beauty

Facial Gua Sha Teacher & Therapist

Nicola Van De Velde - Essex & Cambridgeshire

Contact No: 07990556559 

Email: thefreshfacecoach@mail.com

Website: www.thefreshfacecoach.com

Facial Gua Sha Teacher & Therapist

Rachel McKenna - Berkshire

Contact No: 07823888313 

Email: rachel@my-saving-grace.com

Website: https://saving-grace-rgymit.mailerpage.io

Facial Gua Sha & Face Yoga Teacher

Jacqueline Taylor - Essex

Contact No: 07801700542

Email: jacki@thepro-agecoach.com

Website: www.thepro-agecoach.com

Facial Gua Sha & Face Yoga Teacher

Jennifer Healy - Surrey

Contact No: 07970911056

Email: enquiries@guashagenie.co.uk

Instagram: guashagenie

Facial Gua Sha Teacher & Therapist

Georgina Strickland BSc MAR FHT (CNHC reg) - Kent

Contact No: 07870409681

Email: lifespanreflex2004@gmail.com

Website: www.lifespanreflexology.co.uk

Facial Gua Sha Teacher & Therapist

Sandie Gregory - Staffordshire

Contact No: 07722283285 or 01543 307394

Email: lazycat@ntlworld.com

Website: www.welcome-health.co.uk

Facial Gua Sha Teacher

Louise Lunn - North Yorkshire

Contact No: 07946 505045

Email: enquiries@louiselunn.co.uk

Website: www.louiselunn.co.uk

Facial Gua Sha Teacher

Catherine Knights - North Yorkshire/South Derbyshire

Contact No: 07946128444

Email: catherine.knights@aol.com

Website: www.catherineknightsbeautymakeup.co.uk

Facial Gua Sha Teacher

Jane Hayes - Greater Manchester/Lancashire

Contact No: 07870601302

Email: janeforhappyfeet@gmail.com

Instagram - janehayes_inthezone

FB - In The Zone with Jane

Gua Sha Facial Therapist & Teacher in Gua Sha & Face Yoga

Sari Daly - Somerset

Contact No: 07932089848

Email: sari@theheroinewithin.com

Website: www.theheroinewithin.com

Gua Sha Facial Therapist & Teacher in Gua Sha & Face Yoga

Tansy Blaik-Kelly- East Sussex

Contact No: 07882576540

Email: info@turningtidepilates.com

Website: www.turningtidepilates.com

Facial Gua Sha & Face Yoga Teacher

 Joanne Baldwin - Lancashire

Contact No: 07843229246

Website: www.aspectsofbeautybyjo.co.uk

Facial Gua Sha & Face Yoga Teacher

Debbie Burton - Cornwall

Contact No: 07792840785

Email: debbie@clowancespa.co.uk

Website: www.clowancespa.co.uk

Gua Sha Facial Therapist & Teacher

Julie Lingard  - London

Contact No: 07967660020

Email: julie@aqaq.com

Website: www.aqaqbeauty.com

Facial Gua Sha Teacher

Susanne Aram  - Buckinghamshire

Contact No: 07976973448

Email: susannearamtherapy@gmail.com

Website: www.susannearamtherapy.com

Facial Gua Sha Teacher & Therapist

Karen Slade  - Nottingham

Contact No: 07894563445

Instagram: luna.wellbeing

Facebook: Luna Wellbeing

Facial Gua Sha Therapist

Emily Fearon  - Hertfordshire

Contact No: 07846299219

Email: emily@oneselfcare.com

Facial Gua Sha & Face Yoga Teacher

Mariya Makas  - London

Contact No: 07507417799 

Email: Mariya.makas@outlook.com 

Instagram: Riyaskin

Facial Gua Sha Teacher

Kerri Anema  - Norwich, Norfolk

Contact No: 07789717732

Email: kerri@anemal.plus.com

Instagram: kerrianematherapies

Facial Gua Sha Teacher & Therapist

Karen Mills - Newcastle upon Tyne

Contact No: 07933 129273

Email: karen@motivationmill.com

Website: www.motivationmill.com

Gua Sha Facial Teacher

Catherine Howkins - Kent

Contact No: 07748188388

Email: catherine@rosehiprituals.com

Website: www.rosehiprituals.com

Facial Gua Sha Teacher & Therapist

Sarah Baudains-Bourne Frome

Tel: 07980 942335

website: www.purehearttherapies.com

Facial Gua Sha Teacher

Candida Valentino - Frome

Email: candidavalentino@yahoo.co.uk

Facial Gua Sha Teacher

Ana Munnich - Devon

Contact No: 07476058756

Email: ana.munnich@yahoo.com

Facial Gua Sha Teacher & Therapist

Natalia Ripsher - Hertfordshire

Contact No: 07507879009

Email: natalia@thelittleroomofharmony.co.uk

Website: www.thelittleroomofharmony.co.uk

Facial Gua Sha Therapist & Face Yoga Teacher

Tracey Cole - Somerset

Contact No: 01761241094/07751141144

Email: tcolebeauty@btinternet.com

Website: www.tcolebeauty.co.uk

Facial Gua Sha Therapist 

Antonia White - Devon

Email: antoniaqigongyoga@gmail.com

Instagram: antonia-qi-and-om-in-harmony

Facial Gua Sha Teacher

Rowan Andrews - Essex

Contact No: 07801297203

Email: rowanandrews@rocketmail.com

Instagram: rowan_berriesx

Facial Gua Sha Teacher

Grace Kiszka-Smith

Contact No: 07917300221

Email: gracekiszasmith@yahoo.com

Face Yoga Teacher

 

Wales

 

Carrie Dubbert - Swansea Valley

Contact No: 07397568815

Email: carriedubbert80@outlook.com

Facebook: Carrie.Holistic.Health

Instagram: complementary_holistic_health

Facial Gua Sha Teacher

Chelle Davies - Mid Wales

Contact No: 07969179148

Instagram & Facebook: hello_me_chelle

Facial Gua Sha Teacher & Therapist

 Angela Key - Swansea, Wales

 Contact No: 07722 913910

Email: angelicglowtherapies@hotmail.com

Instagram: angelicglowtherapies

Facial Gua Sha Therapist

Ireland

Hannah Quinn - County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Contact No: 07496487539

Email: hannah@hannahcurrnutrition.com

Facebook: hannahcurrnutrition

Instagram: hannah_health_and_happiness

Facial Gua Sha Teacher

Scotland

Vikki Higgins - South Lanarkshire

Contact No: 07825565748

Email: vikkijhiggins@gmail.com

Website: www.healingwithvikki.com

Gua Sha Facial Therapist & Teacher

Zinaida Gagina - Fife

Contact No: 07751445087

Email: zinaida.gagina@gmail.com

Instagram: i.am.zinaida

Gua Sha Facial Teacher

Europe

Marina Orkic - Salzburg, Austria

Contact No: 00436602160484

Email: marina.orkicskincare@gmail.com

Website:www.faceyoga-marina.at

Facial Gua Sha & Face Yoga Teacher

Louise Pitot - Portugal & South Africa

Contact No: +351 927 357 014

Email: louise@louisepitot.com

Website: www.louisepitot.com

Facial Gua Sha & Face Yoga Teacher

Dominique Boesten - The Netherlands

Contact No: +31 (0) 654 24 53 36

Email: dominique.boesten@gmail.com

Website: https://dominiqueboesten.ringana.com

Gua Sha Facial Teacher

Rollier Linda - Belgium

Contact No: 0499/ 255 898

Email: rollier.linda@outlook.com

Gua Sha Facial Teacher

 

Elena Ranghetti - Varese, Italy

Contact No: +39 3494327801

Email: elenaranghetti@yahoo.it

Instagram: elenaranghetti_

Gua Sha Facial Teacher

Raffaella Guarnieri - Bassano del Grappa, Italy

Contact No: +393497731255

Email: raffaellaguarnieri@gmail.com

Website: www.breathingface.com

Gua Sha Facial Teacher

Romina Ciaffi - Milan, Italy

Contact No: +39 3388299348

Email: romina@thefaceyogasecret.com

Website: www.thefaceyogasecret.com

Gua Sha Facial & Face Yoga Teacher

Maria Paola Trentin - Alto Adige, Italy

Contact No: +39 333 3291954

Email: paolatrentin1971@gmail.com

Instagram: loveyourselfpa.oletta

Gua Sha Facial and Face Yoga Teacher

Mette Tost - Denmark

Contact No: +45 21 73 14 03

Email: mette@tostyoga.com

Website: www.tostyoga.com

Gua Sha Facial & Face Yoga Teacher

Agnes Gdovinova - Prague, Czech Republic

Contact No: +420728317414

Email: agnes.gdovinova@gmail.com

Instagram: agnes_gdovinova

Gua Sha Facial Therapist

Corinne Camilleri - St Julians, Malta

Contact No: +356 9945 8285

Email: corinnecamilleri@gmail.com

Gua Sha Facial Teacher

Fani Mari - Athens, Greece

Contact No: +306939345814 / 07955244988

Email: Fani.g.mari@gmail.com

Website: www.breakevenlondon.co.uk

Gua Sha Facial Teacher

Geraldina Khatchikian - Italy

Contact No: +39 3337626228

Email: info@innerpeacequests.com

Website: www.innerpeacequests.com

Gua Sha Facial Teacher

Pia Hunt Faria - Gibraltar

Contact No:  +350  56004247

Email: piaecaruso@gmail.com

Instagram:  huntfaria
Facebook:  Pia Hunt Faria

Gua Sha Facial Therapist

Victoria Adams - Marbella, Spain & London

Contact No: +44789 1370577

Email: victoria.adams@me.com

Website: www.victoradams.co.uk

Instagram: www.instagram.com/victoriaadams

Gua Sha Facial Therapist

 

Australia

Joyce Piper - Adelaide

Contact No: +61 450 499 161

Email: info@thefaceyogacoach.com

Website: https://thefaceyogacoach.com

Gua Sha Facial Therapist & Teacher in Gua Sha & Face Yoga

Dr Suzy McCleary (TCM) - Victoria

Contact No: 0425850326

Email: suzymccleary@bigpond.com

Website: www.blossomtoblooming.com

Gua Sha Facial Teacher 

Julia Bettermann - Queensland

Contact number: 0061 484 500 647

Email: bettermann.julia@gmail.com

Gua Sha Facial and Face Yoga Teacher

USA & Canada

Dawn Conder - Florida

Contact No: (704) 564-3962

Email: dkconder@gmail.com

Website: www.thefacenaturalist.com

Teacher in Facial Gua Sha & Face Yoga

Wendy Currie - Michigan

Contact No: 989-560-4229

Email: youbeyouyoga@gmail.com

Facebook: youbeyouyogawithwendycurrie

Gua Sha Facial Teacher

Susan Amalia Shack - New York City & Connecticut

Contact No: +12035504558

Email: guashayogamd@gmail.com

Gua Sha Facial Teacher

Gianna Haro - Ecuador

Contact No: +593 98 509 7165

Email: hello@taguasha.com

Website: : www.taguasha.com

Teacher in Facial Gua Sha

Asia

Sarah Ng- Singapore

Email: ngxiaohui@gmail.com

Instagram: pinkiepigxh

Teacher in Facial Gua Sha & Face Yoga

Marie Goutière - Tokyo, Japan

Contact No: +817039823790

Email: marie@faceyogananda.com

Website: https://en.faceyogananda.com/

Teacher in Facial Gua Sha & Face Yoga

bottom of page